Events‎ > ‎

Events 2013

If you would like us to attend an event please contact us
Friday 11th January - New Year Winter Market, Oak Garden Centre, Chatteris - 3.00pm to 7.00pm
Tuesday 19th March - Launch for Anglia in Bloom, Oak Garden Centre, Chatteris
Monday 1st April - Easter Market, Oak Garden Centre, Chatteris - 8.30am to 3.00pm
Saturday 8th June - Hilton Park Care Centre Summer Fair, Bottisham - 2.30pm to 4.30pm
Sunday 9th June - Open Farm Sunday, Burwash Manor Farm - 11.00am to 4.00pm
Saturday 29th June - "Fen Day", Sutton Gault
Sunday 30th June - Chatteris Midsummer Festival
Friday 5th July - Mikron Theatre Company's production of 'Beyond the Veil' at the Thatchers Arms, Mount Bure, Essex - 8.00pm
Saturday 6th July - Quy Village Fete, Stow-cum-Quy, Cambridge
Saturday 13th July - Milton Summer Fayre - 1.30pm to 6.00pm
Saturday 14th September - Stourbridge Fair, Leper Chapel, Newmarket Road, Cambridge - 12.00pm to 4.30pm
Saturday 12th October - Apple Day, Burwash Manor Farm - 10.00am onwards
Sunday 17th November - Abbey Winter Market, Cambridge United Football Stadium - 11.00am to 4.00pm